Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Jul. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Nov. 04, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 03, 2014
4Season 4 Nov. 02, 2015
    5Season 5 Nov. 07, 2016
    6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2017
    7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2018




    Video trailer


    Follow the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her “Sexy, Unique Restaurant.”

    Vanderpump Rules
    Original title Vanderpump Rules
    First air date Jul. 07, 2013
    Last air date Dec. 23, 2018
    Seasons 7
    Episodes 125
    Duration 42m

    Similar titles

    The Real Housewives of Atlanta
    Great British Menu
    Growing Up Chrisley
    Party Down South
    Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian
    Counting Cars
    Big Brother Canada
    The Real Housewives of Dallas
    The Challenge
    Broke A$$ Game Show
    Alex Polizzi: Chefs on Trial